Nintendo Japan To Air Nintendo Direct On July 4

yw2

Nintendo Japan has just announced that they will be airing a special Nintendo Direct on July 4, 2014. The Direct will be showcasing a game that I have been looking forward to for a while now, Youkai Watch 2. Youkai Watch 2 is Developed by LEVEL5, the same people who brought us the Professor Layton series. The game is set to launch in Japan on July 10 and will launch with a Limited Edition 3DS XL. There is currently no plans to bring Youkai Watch 2 to North America or Europe, but given how well the original Youkai sold in Japan, it would be hard to imagine them not localizing this. The Nintendo Direct will take place on Friday, July 4 at 6pm (JST) / 10am (BST) / 11am (CET) / 6am (ET) / 2am (PT). Watch it Here when it goes live.

Source

The following two tabs change content below.

Marc Villa

Co-Founder/Editor-in-Chief at Nintendo247
Marc is the Founder and Editor-in-Chief of Nintendo247. He has been writing about video games and tech for the last 4 years. He has a strong passion for video game trends and all things buzzing in the gaming industry. Add me on Nintendo Network "illmaticcrook"
Share with other Nintendo fans!










Submit
Share with other Nintendo fans!










Submit
Share with other Nintendo fans!










Submit
Share with other Nintendo fans!










Submit